St Bede's Catholic College Chisholm Crest

Term Dates

Term Dates Image

Term Dates

The term dates below are the official term dates for Catholic schools in the Diocese of Maitland-Newcastle. 

St Bede's Catholic College Term Dates

2021

*Year 7 Student Orientation Day on Friday 29 January 2021 (Summer Uniform)

*Years 7, 8, 9 & 10 2021 Students Commence Term 1 on Monday 1 February 2021 (Summer Uniform)

Term 1 Concludes on Thursday 1 April 2021

Term 2 Commences on Tuesday 20 April 2021 (Summer Uniform Week 1-2, Winter Uniform from Week 3)

Term 2 Concludes on Friday 25 June 2021

Term 3 Commences on Tuesday 13 July 2021 (Winter Uniform)

Term 3 Concludes on Friday 17 September 2021

Term 4 Commences on Tuesday 5 October 2021 (Summer Uniform)

Term 4 Concludes on Wednesday 15 December 2021

 

General Catholic Schools Term Dates (NSW)

2021 

Term 1 Wednesday, 27 January - Thursday, 01 April

Term 2 Monday, 19 April - Friday, 25 June

Term 3 Monday, 12 July - Friday, 17 September

Term 4 Tuesday, 05 October - Friday, 17 December

 

2022

Term 1 Friday, 28 January - Friday, 08 April 

Term 2 Tuesday, 26 April - Friday, 01 July 

Term 3 Monday, 18 July - Friday, 23 September

Term 4 Monday, 10 October  - Tuesday, 20 December 

 

 

 

 

© 2021 St Bede's Catholic College Chisholm   |  website by one&three